• Subscribe
    Subscribe to the ACC Newsletter and be updated about ACC Events
    You can also sign up for specific lists:
  • Login
Email The ACC

Committee of Management

The Australian Children’s Choir is a Not for Profit organisation managed by an elected Committee of Management.

The Committee is elected each year at the Annual General Meeting. COM members have specific roles and responsibilities, as outlined below:

Chairperson Mrs Maureen Milton OAM

Secretary Mrs Carmel Scott

Treasurer Ms Sze Hui

Performance Coordinator Ms Susan Wade

Artistic Director Mr Andrew Wailes